ZAYN MALIK’S DEPARTURE FROM 1D!!

image

It was perfectly on no ones mind that one day one of the members will be off, especially Zayn Malik. Prior to his departure, rumors were that he was cheating on his fiancée, after pictures went round of him and a blonde,Lauren

‘I’m 22 years old… I love a girl named Perrie Edwards. And there’s a lot of jealous f**ks in this world I’m sorry for what it looks like x.’
The rumors were said to have rocked his relationship with fiancée of 4 years Perrie Edwards of Little Mix, but Zayn praised her for her consistent support. He announced he was leaving One Direction’s On the Road Again World Tour due to stress.
The singer pulled out of a commercial recording in Hong Kong and flew back to the UK due to the stress of media speculation on his private life.

Zayn said: “My life with One Direction has been more than I could ever have imagined. But, after five years, I feel like it is now the right time for me to leave the band. I’d like to apologize to the fans if I’ve let anyone down, but I have to do what feels right in my heart. I am leaving because I want to be a normal 22-year-old who is able to relax and have some private time out of the spotlight. I know I have four friends for life in Louis, Liam, Harry and Niall. I know they will continue to be the best band in the world.”

Not only were his fans (and 1D fans) disappointed, but also Simon Cowell,55, who grouped them 5 years ago, in 2010 after the X Factor Competition.
Cowell, the X Factor boss, revealed he initially tried to persuade Zayn from leaving the boy band.

The four, were able to complete the tour without Zayn and even joked of adding a member. For all One Direction fans, they just hope the group won’t crumble from his departure. So far,#Prayers.
At least we have old magazine catalogs

image

Written by:Jeanchris

Leave a Reply

