New York Fashion Week 2015:Thumbs Up!

image

It’s been a busy week in New York. And fashion is what has been keeping the big apple hands on(deck). Let’s forget about the business and focus on the fashioness that has been making the right moves this season…

image

I wanna say here,that I was awed and wowed that people abled differently were given a chance to model at the fashion shows

image

Just tell me u love this?? No need,I know you do

image

I guess this is where I say,#Kudosfest!
And in other looks too…

image

Orange is the new “it”

image

And when I saw this Oscar De LA Renta gown,I just stopped breathing when I pictured bae in it…amazing

image

And orange still takes the lead for Prabal Gurung

image

Flowy,breezy… Perfect!

image

What color is this, scarlet?? I don’t care,it’s hot on her!

image

Gigi Hadid rocking errrr,that….I say,rock on…
There were many more looks from the runways of NY so these are just but a few samples.
Keep in mind though,orange and blue(and their hues) are taking over this season.
That’s a wrap from moi.
What’s on your mind??

Leave a Reply

