Goodbye my lover,goodbye my friend….

image

Or not. Perhaps good riddance will be more appropriate. Gloria Muliro has dissed,ditched rather his husband. I thought Christians weren’t allowed to divorce? But hey….
When someone abuses you,mistrusts you and is the mpango wa kando business,you have to say goodbye. Dodge that bullet. And I have to say kudos to gospel musician Gloria for thinking of herself. For choosing peace. For choosing a better life for her.
Though,mr-i-was-wrongfully-ditched is not going down with a fight. And he said this..

image

Blah blah blah…..good riddance Mr!

2 thoughts on “Goodbye my lover,goodbye my friend….

Leave a Reply

