Focus on your future

image

Diamond Platinumz

Do you care about your future?? Do you really care about it enough?

“I live for the future. I am
pushing myself today so that the future can be
fruitful, not just for me but for those coming
after me. I want to be bigger
than I am right now.”
  Are you pushing yourself hard enough? ..Make a move today

image

BET Africa Experience Poster~held in Jo'Burg SA

*this is an excerpt from Diamond Platinumz’s interview with one of the online magazines Just Curious done during the BET AFRICA EXPERIENCE held in Jo’Burg,South Africa. He is a 26y/o Tanzanian musician*
Make a change, make a step,live for your future even if you’ll still enjoy your present. Peace out.
All the best fam.

~You can also find and follow this blog on~
Facebook: Spreadzone Blog
Twitter: @Spreadzone blog(Spreadzone BlogKE)
Instagram: @Khan_the_blogger
~thanks for visiting,much love~

Leave a Reply

