“Words I’ll never say”

image

By Belyn Melody
A poem for those who have been strong for too long..
I realized I missed you
When she asked,how I managed to smile
Yet I was so alone
The fragment memories flowed in
My heart broke; eyes became wet
I smiled;”Am not strong…”
I smile to cover up the pain inside
I get strength from the ones I was left with
I try to stay strong for them
Mum..I realize that I miss you!

*Share your thoughts*
Pic source: http://www.123rf.com

FACEBOOK:SpreadzoneBlog
TWITTER:@Spreadzoneblog
Instagram: @Tony_the_blogger
~thanks for visiting,much love~

One thought on ““Words I’ll never say”

  1. Anonymous says:

    We are always smiling even when hurting, that’s what is expected of us, but as uve said we should not be strong for too long and that way we are less stressed

    Like

Leave a Reply

